County Coordinators at NGAAF (National Government Affirmative Action Fund)

Last Updated on March 1, 2023

County Coordinators at NGAAF

The National Government Affirmative Action Fund (NGAAF) is a semi-autonomous government agency (SAGA) under the Ministry of Public Service, Youth and Gender Affairs, in the State Department of Gender Affairs. The Fund was enacted through Legal Notice No.24 of the Public Finance Management Act, 2012 and published on 13th February 2015. The Fund is governed by the Public Finance Management Act, 2012 (National Government Affirmative Action Fund), Regulations 2016.

We are currently recruiting for the following positions;

  1. County Coordinator- Murang’a County
  2. County Coordinator- Kiambu County
  3. County Coordinator- Turkana County
  4. County Coordinator- West Pokot County
  5. County Coordinator- Samburu County
  6. County Coordinator- Trans Nzoia County
  7. County Coordinator- Uasin Gishu County
  8. County Coordinator- Elgeyo-Marakwet County
  9. County Coordinator- Nandi County
  10. County Coordinator- Baringo County
  11. County Coordinator- Laikipia County
  12. County Coordinator- Nakuru County
  13. County Coordinator- Narok County
  14. County Coordinator- Kajiado County
  15. County Coordinator- Kericho County
  16. County Coordinator- Bomet County
  17. County Coordinator- Kakamega County
  18. County Coordinator- Vihiga County
  19. County Coordinator- Bungoma County
  20. County Coordinator- Busia County
  21. County Coordinator- Siaya County
  22. County Coordinator- Kisumu County
  23. County Coordinator- Homa Bay County
  24. County Coordinator- Migori County
  25. County Coordinator- Kisii County
  26. County Coordinator- Nyamira County
  27. County Coordinator- Nairobi County

Method of Application

Applications are invited from suitably qualified candidates for the above positions. Each application should be accompanied by a CV with names of three professional referees, daytime telephone contact, a cover letter indicating the position applied for in the subject header and all relevant certificates and testimonials addressed to:
The Chief Executive Officer
National Government Affirmative Action Fund
P.O. BOX 48272-00100 
Send via mail to:
Or hand delivered to:

The Chief Executive Officer
National Government Affirmative Action Fund ABSA Building, 16th floor
P.O BOX 48272-00100 
The applications should be received on or before 24th March, 2023 at 5:00pm

Please note:

  • Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted
  • Canvassing in any form will lead to automatic disqualification
  • The National Government Affirmative Action Fund is committed toavailing equal opportunities to ALL KENYANS. Female candidates, youths and persons living with disabilities are encouraged to apply
  • Successful candidates will be appointed on a three (3) years contract period renewable subject to satisfactory performance

Leave a Comment